News By the Numbers

Hallmark Releases Christmas Movie Lineup for 2017

The Hallmark Channel has announced it’s “Countdown to Christmas” lineup of new movies for 2017. There are 34 new movies, and they start before Halloween on the Hallmark Channel and Hallmark Movies & Mysteries.

Here is the schedule:

Sat. Oct. 28 – Marry Me at Christmas
Sat. Nov. 4 – Christmas Festival of Ice
Sat. Nov. 4 – The Perfect Christmas Present
Sun. Nov. 5 – Miss Christmas
Sun. Nov. 5 -Christmas in the Air
Sat. Nov. 11 – The Sweetest Christmas
Sat. Nov. 11 – A Song For Christmas
Sun. Nov. 12 – Enchanted Christmas
Sun. Nov. 12 – Engaging Father Christmas
Sat. Nov. 18 – Coming Home For Christmas
Sat. Nov. 18 – Christmas Homecoming
Sun. Nov. 19 – A Gift to Remember
Sun. Nov. 19 – A Bramble House Christmas
Wed. Nov. 22 – With Love, Christmas
Thur. Nov. 23 – The Mistletoe Inn
Fri. Nov. 24 – Finding Santa
Sat. Nov. 25 – The Christmas Train
Sun. Nov. 26 – Switched For Christmas
Sat. Nov. 26 – A Joyous Christmas
Sat. Dec. 2 – Christmas in Evergreen
Sat. Dec. 2 – Christmas in Angel Falls
Sun. Dec. 3 – Christmas at Holly Lodge
Sun. Dec. 3 – The Magical Christmas Ornaments
Sat. Dec. 9 – Christmas Encore
Sat. Dec. 9 – The Christmas Cottage
Sun. Dec. 10 – The Christmas Shop
Sun. Dec. 10 – Karen Kingsbury’s Maggie’s Christmas Miracle
Sat. Dec. 16 – Father Christmas
Sat. Dec. 16 – Unbridled Love
Sun. Dec. 17 – Christmas Connection
Sun. Dec. 17 – Reindeer Games
Sat. Dec. 23 – Christmas Getaway
Mon. Dec. 25 – When Calls the Heart: The Christmas Wishing Tree
Sat. Dec. 30 – A Royal New Year’s Eve

 

Leave a Reply