The Pop Report

Carrie Underwood Releases New Song “End Up With You”

Carrie Underwood

Country star Carrie Underwood released a new song to give fans a sneak peek of her upcoming album.

The song “End Up With You” is a lighthearted, emotional, catchy tune that has created even more excitement and anticipation for Underwood’s album.

“We could end up broke down on some back road / Lovin’ in the back seat to the radio / Wouldn’t be the worst scenario / ‘Cause all I wanna do is end up with you,” Underwood sings.

Underwood’s new album is called Cry Pretty, and will be released on Sept. 14. This will be her first album released since 2015. Underwood took most of 2017 off after she suffered a serious fall that required 40-50 stitches on her face.

Carrie Underwood Speaks About Her Face After Scary Accident

Underwood is co-producing Cry Pretty with David Garcia. She met the writer and producer in 2017 and expressed, “We hit it off in a big way. I’ve always been lucky to have a voice in the writing and recording process, but this is the first time I am this involved in the production of my music. It’s been challenging and incredibly rewarding to be involved in every aspect from start to finish. David has been an amazing teacher and partner, and I’m so proud of what we have created.”

Carrie Underwood Is Pregnant With Baby No. 2

Carrie Underwood Opens Up Post-Injury, Admits Soul-Searching

To pre-order Underwood’s new Album, Cry Pretty, click here.

Carrie Underwood, Cry Pretty Track Listing:

1. “Cry Pretty” (Carrie Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose)
2.” Ghosts on the Stereo” (Hillary Lindsey, Tom Douglas, Andrew Dorff)
3. “Low” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
4. “Backsliding” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
5. “Southbound” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
6. “That Song That We Used to Make Love To” (Hillary Lindsey, Jason Evigan)
7. “Drinking Alone” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
8. “The Bullet” (Marc Beeson, Andy Albert, Allen Shamblin)
9. “Spinning Bottles” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
10. “Love Wins” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
11. “End Up With You” (Hillary Lindsey, Brett McLaughlin, Will Weatherly)
12. “Kingdom” (Carrie Underwood, Chris DeStefano, Dave Barnes)
13. “The Champion” (Carrie Underwood, Brett James, Chris DeStefano, Ludacris) (bonus track)